Latest Fall Foliage Information – Updated September 26th

Latest Fall Foliage Information - Updated September 26th

 I haven’t had much time to post this, like I do every year, but here are the links to the Foliage Report for the Color Tour this fall. However, the office is keeping track and letting people know the weather along the way. Not to mention, you can watch the colors turn “up on the hill” where the office is located on the new webcam, as well as occasional shots of the treeline to gauge the color. The low to moderate is right.

One other thing, I will be trying to broadcast some of my drives, whether commutes, or what have you on my Ustream.tv account. I try and tweet on my personal account and Facebook it before I leave. I also have it on my main site here.

Latest Fall Foliage Information – Updated September 26th.

Leave a Reply

